Secka Forum
sible solution is to opt for cosme

Nieuw onderwerp plaatsen   Reageren    Secka Forum // Voorbeeld Forum
Vorige onderwerp :: Volgende onderwerp  
Auteur Bericht
gsnoopy520

BerichtGeplaatst: 19-12-2019 04:53:13    Onderwerp: sible solution is to opt for cosme Reageren met citaat
Coaching Lessons Learned Through Skiing Self Help Articles | April 15 Nike Air Force 1 Low '07 LV8 4 Heren Zwart Goedkoop , 2008
Learn how a ski trip to Mt. Bachelor changed the perspective of the author and opened up a whole new world of experiences that had been previously unavailable.

This past weekend I went with my husband to Central Oregon to ski at Mt. Bachelor. I have been skiing for the past 11 years consistently and would classify myself as an upper intermediate to beginning advanced skier. My favorite runs are steep GROOMED terrain. Or at least, they use to be.

Prior to my adventure at Mt. Bachelor, I would look at "powder" and would turn the opposite direction. My past experience with powder taught me that powder was heavy, hard to maneuver, would throw off my balance and if I wasn't careful Nike Air Force 1 High Just Do It Heren Zwart Goedkoop , I would end up on my face struggling to get out of the mess I got myself into. I loathed the stuff so, I made the conscious decision to stay clear and avoid powder situations.

When I began my first day on Mt. Bachelor, all of the skiers in my group told the instructor, "We don't do powder." I thought that would settle it. The instructor, John Nike Air Force 1 Low Have A Nike Day Heren Wit Zwart Goedkoop , first asked about my past experience and the results I had when I last skied powder. I love what John did next. HE VALIDATED ME! I was validated by being told that most people feel that same way and that there are a few secrets that will make skiing even easier and more fun. John's response caught my interest. Maybe I could learn a trick or two.